Search
Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

ECET Industrial Advisory Board Members

Tim Brant

USA Technical Support Manager

  • Horner Automation Group
  • 59 S. State Ave
  • Indianapolis, IN 46201
  • 317-492-9094
  • tim.brant@heapg.com

Cliff Cambell

General Manager

  • Frakes Engineering
  • 7950 Castleway Dr., Suite 160
  • Indianapolis, IN 46250
  • (317) 577-3000 ext 258
  • cliffc@frakes-eng.com

David Bunch

Field Product Engineer

  • CM Buck & Associates, Inc.
  • 6850 N Guion Rd
  • Indianapolis, IN 46268
  • 317-759-6610
  • dbunch@cmbuck.com

Jim Frakes

President

  • Frakes Engineering
  • 7950 Castleway Dr.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46250
  • (317) 577-3000
  • jimf@frakes-eng.com

Mike Hanni

Assoc Infor Consultant

  • Eli Lilly & company
  • Lilly Corporate Center
  • Indianapolis, IN 46285
  • (317) 277-7699
  • mike.hanni@Lilly.com

Jerry Hohn

Principal Engineer

  • IPL
  • 1230 West Morris St.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46221
  • (317) 261-8563
  • jerry.hohn@aes.com

Alan Holt

Manager of Operatons

  • Premier Power
  • 6525 Guion Rd.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46278
  • (317) 879-0660
  • alan.holt@premierpower.us

Phil Horner

President

  • Horner, APG
  • 59 S State Ave.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46201
  • (317) 961-4274
  • phil.horner@heapg.com

Steven Juanillo

President

  • DAKSWAN Engineering Services
  • 15400 Herman Boulevard
  • Noblesville, IN 46060
  • (317) 446-4758
  • scjuanillo@dakswan.com

Ryan Kincaid

  • 6169 Norwaldo Ave.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46220
  • (765) 414-3448
  • ryanckincaid@me.com

Clark Kinney, Jr.

  • Semi Conductor Test Supply
  • 13151 Guard Hill Lane
  • Fishers, IN 46038
  • 317-513-7393
  • clark@semiconductortestsupply.com

Danny Lambert

Sr. Experimental Test Engineer

  • Rolls-Royce
  • 7777 East 100 North
  • Greenfield, IN 46140
  • Danny.L.Lambert@rolls-royce.com

Gregg Maggioli

President

  • Blue Blean LLC
  • 5636 Ottawa Pass
  • Carmel, IN 46033
  • greggm@bluebeanrfid.com

Jim Mahoney

Account Mngr.

  • Industrial PC Inc.
  • 15335 Endeavor Dr. Ste 103
  • Noblesville, IN 46060

Bryan Mitchell

Business Consultant

  • Infor
  • 51226 Enchanted Oak Court
  • South Bend, IN 46628
  • bmitchellvuk@yahoo.com

Phil Pash

Project Engineer

  • Roche Diagnostics
  • 9115 Hague Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46250
  • (317) 521-3439
  • phil.pash@roche.com

William Preece, Jr.

President

  • JP Automation Inc.
  • 7428 Donegal Lane
  • Indianapolis, IN 46217
  • (317) 490-2455
  • whpreece@jpautomationinc.com

Bill Shapiro

  • Pure Power Technologies
  • 5565 Brookville Rd.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219
  • 317-341-2427
  • Bill.Shapiro@PurePowerTechnologies.Com

James Shields

Supervisor Distribution

  • Duke Energy
  • 1000 East Main Street
  • Plainfield, IN 46168
  • (317) 402-2745
  • jim.shields@duke-energy.com

Tom Ward

President

  • Omni-site
  • 494 S. Emerson Ave., Ste E1
  • Greenwood, IN 46143
  • (317) 885-6330
  • tward@omnisite.com

Mark White

Senior Systems Administrator

  • CSC
  • 6125 East 21St Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46219
  • (317) 306-7211
  • markjwhite@att.net

Brandon Wilson

Controls Engineer

  • Roche Diagnostics
  • 9115 Hague Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46250
  • (317) 521-2260
  • brandon.wilson@roche.com