Search
Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

INTR Industrial Advisory Board Members

Jan Banister

Program Chair, Interior/Environmental Design

  • Ivy Tech Community College
  • 890 Towhee Drive
  • Columbus, IN 47203
  • 812.343.3862
  • jbaniste@ivytech.edu

Ron Budny

Principal

  • Ron Budny / Interior Design
  • 6 Millay Court
  • Litchfield, CT 06759
  • 860.567.7769
  • rcbid01@optonline.net

Loree O. Everette

President

  • PHANOMEN/design
  • 18 N. Belmont Ave.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46222
  • 317.413.1015
  • loree@phanomen.com

Carolyn Harwood

Partner, Darwin Branded Environments

  • 10 ½ South Main Street
  • Zionsville, IN 46077
  • 317.691.4411
  • carolyn@darwinbe.com

Michelle Heltzel

Interior Design Graduate, RATIO

  • 101 S. Pennsylvania Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46204
  • 317.275.6985
  • MHeltzel@ratiodesign.com

Mike Maxwell

Professor Emeritus, IUPUI

  • 2929 E. Edgewood Ave
  • Indianapolis, IN 46227
  • Work Phone: (317) 786-0483
  • maxwell@iupui.edu

Caryl Sugden

Momentum Group

  • 619 Lexington Avenue, Unit 2
  • Indianapolis, IN 46203
  • 317.987.1832
  • csugden@momtex.com

Cinda Terry

Interior Designer, Duke Realty

  • 510 E. 96th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46240
  • Cinda.Terry@dukerealty.com

Tom Vriesman

Director of Design Community Relations, IDC

  • 200 South Rangeline Road
  • Carmel, IN 46032
  • 317.519.1785
  • tom@indianadesigncenter.com

IUPUI Faculty Members

Emily McLaughlin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Interior Design

Darrell Nickolson

Lecturer of Architectural Technology

Mary Ann Frank

Senior Lecturer of Interior Design

Beth Huffman

Lecturer of Interior Design

Student Members

Kelsey Reker

  • kreker@iupui.edu

Maricella Abel

  • mlabel@iupui.edu