Search
Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

MET Industrial Advisory Board Members

Matt Donica

  • Cummins
  • 1460 National Road
  • MC 41406
  • Columbus, IN 47201
  • (812) 377-1403
  • matthew.w.donica@cummins.com

Ted Gary

  • AMG Engineering and Machining
  • 4030 Guion Lane
  • PO Box 681245
  • Indianapolis, IN 46268
  • (317) 329-4000
  • tgary@amgindy.com

Don Good

Bryan Gresock

  • Major Tool & Machine
  • 1458 East 19th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46218
  • (317) 636-6433 x2877
  • bgresock@majortool.com

Eric Juliot

  • Delphi Electronics and Safety
  • 119 Michael Lane
  • Sharpsville, IN 46068
  • (765) 451-4815
  • eric.c.juliot@delphi.com

Mark Moeller

  • Mark.Moeller@Carrier.utc.com

David Parish

  • Allison Transmission
  • 4700 W. Tenth Street
  • MC: 462-470-L05
  • Indianapolis, IN 46206
  • (317) 242-7100
  • david.parish@allisontransmission.com

Jerry Piskorowski

  • Eli Lilly and Company
  • Lilly Corporate Center
  • Drop Code 6900
  • Indianapolis, IN 46285
  • (317) 433-4651
  • jtpiskorowski@lilly.com

David Reed

  • Proportion-Air
  • dreed@proportionair.com

Paul Strange

  • Sisters of St. Francis Hospital System
  • 3088 State Road 135 South
  • Nashville, IN 47448
  • (317) 865-5960
  • Paul.Strange@ssfhs.org

Jeff Stillinger

  • Rolls-Royce Corporation
  • 2001 S. Tibbs
  • PO Box 420, Speed Code S48
  • Indianapolis, IN 46206
  • (317) 230-5699
  • jeffery.d.stillinger@rolls-royce.com