Search
Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

MSTE Industrial Advisory Board Members

Kevin Bayless

NASCAR/OEM

  • GM Racing
  • 7831 Highland Park Dr.
  • Brownsburg, IN 46112
  • (317) 456-2556
  • kevin.bayless@gmail.com

Andy Borme

Program Director

  • MSTE
  • IUPUI

Chris Finch

  • IUPUI

Jeff Horton

Director, Engineering

  • IndyCar
  • 4565 West 16th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46222
  • (317) 430-2872
  • jhorton@indycar.com

Julian Robertson

Engineering Manager

  • Ganassi Racing
  • 5250 Hickory Grove Rd.
  • Martinsville, IN 46151
  • (317) 716-1983
  • jrobertson@ganassi.com

Nick Snyder

Engineering Manager

  • SPM
  • 6803 Coffman Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46268
  • (317) 209-0099x2717
  • spmindycar.com

Lyn St. James

  • LSJ Motorsports
  • P. O. Box 10357
  • Phoenix, AZ 85064
  • (317) 319-0760
  • lsjracing@aol.com

Terri Talbert-Hatch

  • IUPUI
  • (317) 274-8703
  • ttalbert@iupui.edu

Tom Weisenbach

Executive Director

  • Indiana Motorsports Association
  • 6950 Guion Rd. Suite B
  • Indianapolis, IN 46268
  • (317) 387-9680
  • tom@indianamotorsports.org

Tim White

Director of Engineering

  • NHRA
  • 10267 East US Hwy 136
  • Indianapolis, IN 46234
  • (317) 627-9518
  • twhite@nhra.com